The iDepo Team

Company > iDepo Team

Irene Nakamura

Click here for Biography

  • Owner and President of iDepo Reporters and iDepo Hawaii LLC
  • Realtime Court Reporter, RPR, CLR
  • California CSR 9478, Hawaii CSR 496
  • Nevada CSR 893, Washington CCR 3177
  • Illinois CSR No. 084.004909
  • Former United States District Court Official Reporter of the Central District of California

Tina Mason-Hicks, MBA

Click here for Biography

  • Director of Operations
  • Notary Public for iDepo Reporters and iDepo Hawaii, LLC
  • Tina manages all daily operations for the company. She promotes her team to be professional, accurate, accountable, and reliable.

Gerson Calderon

Production Team Leader

Kevin FitzSimons

Production Assistant

Kiewanna Maris

iDepo Services Specialist

Deon Radcliff

Client Services Specialist

Camille Cummings

Billing and Collections Coordinator

Tony Yue

Art Director – Graphics Guru